The spotlights are on the Mundialito 2017

They begin to warm up the engines as far as the Mundialito 2017, will be held in Novara at April 14 to 17.

In the meantime are been confirmed the participatory nations, for the first time in tournament history will be 8 nations who will contest the coveted trophy. The last edition was won by Belgium who has defeated Italy in the final with the score 7-3.

The nations that will compete in the edition 2017:

  • Italy
  • Argentine
  • Belgium
  • Israel
  • Moldova
  • Principality of Monaco
  • Russia
  • Switzerland