Ticinia Novara Champion of Italy: will play the Champions

They have just concluded the National Finals Futsal Football 5 AMF Regulation, valid for the Italian Championship in 2016.

Palasport Stefano Dal Lago di Novara was on stage the best of the national football center. The Ticinia Novara won for the third consecutive year, the title of Italian Champion. The Captain Usai team will play in the Champions League right UEFS in Lloret de Mar in May.

The Ticinia Novara met in the finals – for the third consecutive year – the Lainate Futsal C.T Davide Del Giudice. Both teams had in their pink players of the National Major, vice champion of Europe. In Ticinia Stefano Usai (captain of the national team), Matteo Monti and Eduardo Dias, in Lainate Clodoaldo Redivo, Thiago Costa and Villa Simone.

A final between two excellent football facilities, but also a game between friends and fellow National.

The level is the highest since the first time that ends with Novara leading by 3 goals to 1 thanks to a hat-trick of Edgar Rocha.

In the second half Lainate remains high and dry, while the Novara goes in goal thanks to Eduardo Dias.

This year, the national event attracted not only football fans but also curious, attracted by a little known sport, but with great potential.

To applause at Novara it ends the last day. We will meet again in Lloret de Mar for the Champions League UEFS.

Here all the results of the two days:


4-4 – Race 1A Italian Championship: Ticinia Novara – Arona C5
7-1 – Race 1B Italian Championship: Lainate Futsal – Pro Vercelli C5
5-6 – Race 2A Italian Championship: Intralot Verisport – Arona C5
1-8 – Race 2B Italian Championship: Pro Vercelli C5 – Rapid Lugano
5-1 – Race 3A Italian Championship: Ticinia Novara – Intralot
4-2 – Race 3B Italian Championship: Lainate Futsal – Rapid Lugano


8-4 – Intralot / Pro Vercelli – Finale 5th-6th place Italian Championship
3-3 (6-7 d.c.r.) – Arona / Rapid Lugano – Final 3rd-4th place Italian Championship
4-1 – Ticinia / Lainate – Final 1st and 2nd place Italian Championship

Final ranking:

1st place – Ticinia
2nd Place – Lainate
3rd Place – Arona
4th Place – Rapid Lugano
5th Place – Intralot
6th Place – Pro Vercelli