Under 21 Squad: the Official List for the European Championship

Coach Alessio Arezzi selected the 12 players that will leave for Spain in December to compete in the Under 21 European Championship in Lloret de Mar:

1- Davide Ruocco

2- Luca Manzoni

3- Salvatore Agrillo

4- Fabio Galli

5- Gabriele Allievi

6- Marco del Giudice

7- Matteo Agosta (C)

8- Federico Allievi

9- Onofrio Binetti

10- Luca Piscitello

11- Eros Martella

12- Gabriele Di Ciommo


  1. We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with helpful info to work on. You
    have performed an impressive job and our whole neighborhood shall be grateful to you.

  2. Do you have a spam issue on this website; I also am a
    blogger, and I was curious about your situation; we have
    developed some nice procedures and we are looking to exchange
    techniques with other folks, be sure to shoot me an email if interested.

  3. You really make it appear so easy with your presentation however I in finding this matter to
    be really one thing which I think I’d by no means understand.
    It seems too complex and very large for me. I’m having a look ahead to your subsequent put up, I’ll try to
    get the hold of it!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *