Under 21 European Championship: Change in Group Composition

A new turn of events in the yet-to-begin Under 21 European Championship. UEFS has decided to modify the group composition in order to facilitate the various teams’ transfers.
The “Azzurrini” will now have to tackle two tough matches versus host country Catalunya and strong Belgium. Group A is now composed by Czech Republic, Russia and first-time participant Kazakhstan.
The competition starts on Monday December 7th with Czech Republic-Russia. The final is on Friday December 11th. The “Azzurrini” will debut on Tuesday December 8th versus Catalunya, marking the first ever match our Under 21 has played at a European Championship.

One Comments

  1. This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader entertained.

    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start
    my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Fantastic job. I
    really loved what you had to say, and more than that,
    how you presented it. Too cool!

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *